Запись на прием
RU

MRT

Department of magnetic resonance imaging was established in March 1990 for the first time in the Republic of Tatarstan in the Republican Clinical Hospital №2 (today - Uniklinik). From this month marked the beginning of the development of magnetic resonance imaging in Tatarstan.

With 1990-2015gg. study was conducted over 80,000 patients.

In December, 2015. the results of work on the development and implementation of the method of magnetic resonance imaging in medical practice activities, staff members of the Department MRT RCH №2 awarded the State Prize of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and technology.

MRT department during his time as a large number of published articles in periodicals of international and Russian medical press, taken part in many international, Russian and regional conferences on medical X-ray diagnostics.
MRT

Cost of services

  • MRT
  • Name of the procedure

    Cost, rub.

  • Magnetic resonance imaging of the spine (one department)

    3300

The shown prices of the initial service in rubles exact cost of each procedure depending on its length and complexity, you may call the doctor.

Receive qualified leads

Chuvashaev Iskander Ramzievich

Department of magnetic resonance imaging

Head of the department radiologist of the highest category

Запись на прием
EN

МРТ

Отдел магнитно-резонансной томографии был организован в марте 1990 г. впервые в республике Татарстан в Республиканской клинической больнице №2 (сегодня - Униклиник). С этого месяца начался отсчет развития магнитно-резонансной томографии в Татарстане. 

С 1990-2015гг. было проведено исследование более 80 000 пациентам.

В декабре 2015г. по итогам работы по освоению и внедрению метода магнитно-резонансной томографии в практическую медицинскую деятельность, коллективу сотрудников отдела МРТ РКБ №2  присуждена Государственная премия Республики Татарстана в области науки и техники.

Врачами отдела МРТ за время его работы опубликовано большое количество статей в периодической международной и российской медицинской печати, принято участие во многих международных, российских и региональных медицинских конференциях по лучевой диагностике. 

МРТ

Стоимость оказываемых услуг

Указаны начальные цены услуги в рублях. Точную стоимость каждой процедуры в зависимости от ее объема и сложности вам может назвать лечащий врач.

Прием ведут квалифицированные специалисты

Чувашаев Искандер Рамзиевич

Отделение магнитно-резонансной томографии

Заведующий отделением врач-рентгенолог высшей категории

Новоселов Андрей Евгеньевич

Отделение магнитно-резонансной томографии

Врач-рентгенолог

Гафуров Марат Салихзянович

Отделение магнитно-резонансной томографии

Врач-рентгенолог первой категории

Туманова Варвара Рудольфовна

Отделение магнитно-резонансной томографии

Врач-рентгенолог высшей категории